Darden Smith/Trouble No More [Retroworld]

Darden Smith/Trouble No More [Retroworld]

by Darden SmithDarden Smith


$12.34 $12.99 Save 5% Current price is $12.34, Original price is $12.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, May 19

Product Details

Release Date: 06/02/2017
Label: Imports
UPC: 0805772629721
catalogNumber: 3578839
Rank: 108201


  1. Two Dollar Novels
  2. Want You by My Side
  3. Love Me Like a Soldier
  4. Little Maggie
  5. Day After Tomorrow
  6. God's Will
  7. Talk to Me
  8. Coldest Winter
  9. Place in Time
  10. Driving Rain
  11. Midnight Train
  12. Frankie & Sue
  13. All the King's Horses
  14. 2000 Years
  15. Ashes to Ashes
  16. Fall Apart at the Seams
  17. Trouble No More
  18. Long Way Home
  19. Listen to My Own Voice
  20. Johnny Was a Lucky One
  21. Bottom of a Deep Well

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Darden Smith   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Percussion,Electric Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals
Jim Lauderdale   Background Vocals
Eddy Lawrence   Strings
Lyle Lovett   Vocal Harmony
Michael Morales   Background Vocals
David Halley   Acoustic Guitar
Bob Bailey   Vocal Harmony
Sonny Landreth   Electric Guitar,Slide Guitar
Pete Anderson   Electric Guitar
Nick Ariondo   Accordion
Ray Benson   Guitar,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals,Vocal Harmony
Keith Carper   Bass
Lenny Castro   Percussion
Cleveland Chenier   Rubboard
C.J. Chenier   Accordion,Rubboard
Laura Creamer   Background Vocals
Roland Denney   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals,Acoustic Bass,5-string Bass,Vocal Harmony
Floyd Domino   Piano
Everett Drake   Vocal Harmony
Skip Edwards   Piano,Keyboards,Hammond B3
John Ely   Steel Guitar
J.D. Foster   Bass
Michael Francis   Saxophone
Larry Franklin   Fiddle,Mandolin,Vocal Harmony
Donny Gerrard   Background Vocals
David Grissom   Electric Guitar
Boo Hewerdine   Electric Guitar,Background Vocals,Hi String
Preston Hubbard   Bass,Acoustic Bass
Martin Lascelles   Percussion,Keyboards,DX-7
Derrick Lee   Vocal Harmony
Shaun Murphy   Background Vocals
Nashville String Machine   Strings
Chris O'Connell   Saxophone,Vocal Harmony
Paul Pearcy   Percussion,Drums
Steve Redfield   Strings
David Sanger   Drums
Larry Seyer   Vocal Harmony
Reese Wynans   Piano,Hammond B3
Hector Muñoz   Drums
Ross Garfield   Drums
Tim Alexander   Synthesizer,Piano,Accordion
Red Herring   Strings
Dion Arnold   Vocal Harmony
John Hagan   Cello
Robert White   Vocal Harmony
Nancy Griffith   Vocal Harmony
Don Reed   Violin
Ira Rankins   Vocal Harmony
Jon Whittaker   Vocal Harmony
Michael Fizzle   Strings
Leshaun Nash   Vocal Harmony
Joe Robinson   Vocal Harmony
E.V. Clyde   Vocal Harmony
Douglas Tabouy   Strings

Technical Credits

Darden Smith   Composer,Producer
Pete Anderson   Producer
Ray Benson   Producer
Steve Buckingham   Creative Assistance
Don Cobb   Engineer
Ralph Forbes   drum programming
Bill Ginn   String Arrangements
Boo Hewerdine   Composer
Martin Lascelles   Producer,Engineer,String Arrangements,drum programming,Additional Production
Marty Lewis   Remixing
Alan Robinson   Liner Notes
Larry Seyer   Engineer
Spencer Starnes   Engineer
Dusty Wakeman   Engineer
Bill Johnson   Art Direction
Nancy Donald   Art Direction
Marius Perron   Engineer
Traditional   Composer
Marie Maurer   Art Direction

Customer Reviews