Dangerous: The Double Album

Dangerous: The Double Album

by Morgan WallenMorgan Wallen


$19.30 $19.99 Save 3% Current price is $19.3, Original price is $19.99. You Save 3%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 01/08/2021
Label: Big Loud Records Llc
UPC: 0602435344232
catalogNumber: 003318002
Rank: 33

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Morgan Wallen   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Jeff Balding   Producer
Jake Scott   Composer
Rhett Akins   Composer
Shane McAnally   Composer
Josh Miller   Composer
Patrick Davis   Composer
Jason Isbell   Composer
Eric Church   Composer
Tori Alamaze   Graphic Design,Art Direction
Hillary Lindsey   Composer
Lee Thomas Miller   Composer
Rodney Clawson   Composer
Ashley Gorley   Composer
Jordan Schmidt   Composer
Marv Green   Composer
Luke Laird   Composer
Jacob Durrett   Composer,Producer
Kyle Fishman   Composer
Matt Dragstrem   Composer,Producer
John Byron   Composer
Ben Hayslip   Composer
Dallas Davidson   Composer
Josh Osborne   Composer
Josh Thompson   Composer
Joey Moi   Producer
Mark Holman   Composer
Thomas Wesley Pentz   Composer
Jake Mitchell   Composer
Ben Burgess   Composer
Dave Cohen   Producer
Josh Kerr   Composer
Jordan Reynolds   Composer
Thomas Rhett   Composer
Daniel Ross   Composer
Justin Wilson   Composer
Ryan Hurd   Composer
Jackson Morgan   Composer
Ryan Vojtesak   Composer
Chase McGill   Composer
Morgan Wallen   Composer,Art Direction
Niko Moon   Composer
Devin Dawson   Composer
Henry Allen   Composer
Michael Hardy   Composer
Ernest Keith Smith   Composer
Blake Pendergrass   Composer
Camille Kenny   Illustrations

Customer Reviews