Dance Music from the Bostic Workshop

Dance Music from the Bostic Workshop

by Earl BosticEarl Bostic


$10.05 $10.99 Save 9% Current price is $10.05, Original price is $10.99. You Save 9%.


Includes an astonishing display of sax technique over a torrid R&B beat on the breathtaking "Up There in Orbit."

Product Details

Release Date: 01/19/1994
Label: King
UPC: 0012676061322
catalogNumber: 613


  1. Third Man Theme
  2. The Key
  3. Does Your Heart Beat for Me?
  4. El Choclo Cha Cha
  5. Gondola
  6. Sweet Pea
  7. Ducky
  8. Sentimental Journey
  9. Barcarolle
  10. Who Cares?
  11. Rose Marie
  12. Up There in Orbit

Album Credits

Customer Reviews