Dance Move Play Groove

Dance Move Play Groove

by Music Monkey JungleMusic Monkey Jungle



Product Details

Release Date: 07/11/2011
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0885767738584
catalogNumber: 73858


  1. Music Monkey Jungle Theme Song
  2. Simple Song
  3. Dance Move Play Groove
  4. We're Visiting the Jungle
  5. Dance of the Bugs
  6. The Dynamics Song
  7. Monkey Cheer CHA
  8. The Hokey Pokey
  9. Back and Forth
  10. Sweet Treat Beat
  11. Birdie Ball
  12. Happy Dance
  13. Bean Bag Boogie
  14. Monkey Cheer RAH
  15. Boom de Ada
  16. You're Buggin' Me... Quit It!
  17. Little Music Monkey Movers
  18. Little Music Monkey Drummers
  19. Head Shoulders Knees and Toes
  20. Cows, Chickens and Pickles
  21. Monkey Cheer LA
  22. The Music Monkey Jungle Goodbye Song

Album Credits

Customer Reviews