Dan Turner Hollywood Detective #4

Dan Turner Hollywood Detective #4

by Robert Leslie Bellem


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 24


Written and created by Robert Leslie Bellem, the hardnosed, feisty, Hollywood Detective, Dan Turner, is featured in eight great stories from 1944 and 1946: Killer's Contract, Sleep for a Dreamer, The Tree of the Pointing Finger, Kidnap Ticket, Dan Turner Deals an Ace, Dirge for a Phony, The Queen Was In Her Coffin, and Serial Kill. Also included is a Writer's Digest article, "Break It Up!".

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781987073430
Publisher: Barnes & Noble Press
Publication date: 05/15/2019
Series: Dan Turner Hollywood Detective , #4
Pages: 366
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.82(d)

Customer Reviews