Dan Carter - Cub Scout

Dan Carter - Cub Scout

by Mildred A. Wirt

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


This 2-IN-1 Book gives you the first two volumes in the Dan Carter - Cub Scout YA series, written by the same author who (often under a pseudonym) wrote most of the Nancy Drew books, the Ruth Darrow flying stories, the Penny Parker Mysteries, the Dot and Dash books, the Flash Evans series, the Dana Girls Mysteries, and the Boy Scout explorers series, among others. "A great nostalgic romp ... or youthful adventures to pass along to your kids," says Marcy Birdweather, Marcy's Musings.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162133193
Publisher: Absolutely Amazing Ebooks
Publication date: 06/14/2018
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 721 KB

About the Author

Mildred Augustine Wirt Benson is best known as the author of the early Nancy Drew books. Writing under various pseudonyms - Carolyn Keene, Francis Judd, Dorothy West, Helen Louise Thorndyke, as well as her own name - she penned over 130 books for children, numerous short stories, plus thousands of newspaper articles and columns. As the original Carolyn Keen, she was the author of 23 of the first 30 Nancy Drew mystery stories.

Customer Reviews