Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More


by Tame Impala Tame Impala


by Tame Impala Tame Impala


$7.99 $17.99 Save 56% Current price is $7.99, Original price is $17.99. You Save 56%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, February 2


After making quite a splash with their first two albums, the guitar-heavy Innerspeaker and the inward-looking, weirdo pop Lonerisms, the Australian psych pop juggernaut Tame Impala's third album, Currents, signals another shift in the band's sound. Head Impala Kevin Parker spent much of his time since the last album working on side projects and collaborating with other like-minded artists. One of those projects was a space-funk-disco collective, and one of the collaborations was with Mark Ronson on his chart-topping Uptown Funk album. Fittingly, some disco, dance, and R&B elements find their way into the Tame Impala sound, and the result is the most varied album of the band's career.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 07/17/2015
Label: Interscope Records
UPC: 0602547306760
catalogNumber: 002333702
Rank: 124


  1. Let It Happen
  2. Nangs
  3. The Moment
  4. Yes I'm Changing
  5. Eventually
  6. Gossip
  7. The Less I Know The Better
  8. Past Life
  9. Disciples
  10. Cause I'm a Man
  11. Reality In Motion
  12. Love/Paranoia
  13. New Person, Same Old Mistakes

Album Credits

Customer Reviews