Crystal Lake Series Books 1-3

Crystal Lake Series Books 1-3

by Laura Scott

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The first three books in USA Today Bestselling Author Laura Scott's Crystal Lake Series!

Healing Her Heart - Dr. Gabe Allen has a rule about dating colleagues, but when he meets ER nurse Larissa Brockman, he's tempted to change his mind. When their lives are on the line, Gabe soon realizes Larissa is the one who needs to understand the true meaning of forgiveness. And only Gabe can heal her heart.

A Soldier's Promise - ER nurse Julie Crain can't ignore Derek Ryerson and his young daughter Lexi's plight, so she offers them a helping hand. Julie is impressed with Derek's strength and determination to help her remodel her townhouse. Lexi needs love and support, but Julie soon discovers that the former soldier has a secret that could tear them apart, forever.

Coming Home - Cop Zack Crain has kept his emotions in a deep freeze since losing his wife and daughter. But when ER nurse Merry Haines is hurt on his watch, he can't walk away to let her fend for herself. Merry appreciates Zack's kind support, but wants more. Can she help Zack find his way back to love and happiness? Or will he break her heart?

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163103140
Publisher: Laura Iding
Publication date: 11/17/2019
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 223,993
File size: 513 KB

About the Author

Laura Scott is a Registered Nurse by day and an author by night! She has written over 65 books and has more ideas than time to write! Laura lives in Milwaukee Wisconsin with her husband of 34 years and has two adult children who are finally living on their own.

Customer Reviews