Cry Pretty

Cry Pretty

by Carrie UnderwoodCarrie Underwood


$21.23 $21.99 Save 3% Current price is $21.23, Original price is $21.99. You Save 3%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, May 11

Product Details

Release Date: 10/11/2019
Label: Capitol Nashville
UPC: 0602508247224
catalogNumber: 003118802
Rank: 159935


  1. Cry Pretty
  2. Ghosts on the Stereo
  3. Low
  4. Backsliding
  5. Southbound
  6. That Song That We Used to Make Love To
  7. Drinking Alone
  8. The Bullet
  9. Spinning Bottles
  10. Love Wins
  11. End Up With You
  12. Kingdom
  13. The Champion

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Carrie Underwood   Primary Artist,Percussion,Background Vocals
David Angell   Violin
David Davidson   Violin
Dan Dugmore   Pedal Steel Guitar
Steve Hinson   Pedal Steel Guitar
McCrary Sisters   Background Vocals
Chris McHugh   Percussion,Drums
Wendy Moten   Background Vocals
Jimmie Lee Sloas   Bass
Kris Wilkinson   Viola
Brett James   Background Vocals
Carole Neuen-Rabinowitz   Cello
Bryan Sutton   Acoustic Guitar
Perry Coleman   Background Vocals
Tom Bukovac   Electric Guitar
Josh Miller   Background Vocals
Ilya Toshinsky   Acoustic Guitar,Bouzouki
Hillary Lindsey   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals
Rob McNelley   Electric Guitar
Holly Williams   Background Vocals
Dave Barnes   Background Vocals
Austin Hoke   Cello
Robert Dante   Piano,Keyboards
Danny Rader   Acoustic Guitar,Dobro
Charlie Judge   Keyboards
Dave Cohen   Keyboards
Will Weatherly   Keyboards
David Garcia   Acoustic Guitar,Percussion,Drums,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Michael Burman   Guitar
Bones Owens   Guitar
Nir Z   Drums
Vicky Hampton   Background Vocals
Jenni Fairbanks   Background Vocals
Ivey Childers   Background Vocals
Amanda Lufburrow   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Joe Baldridge   Engineer
Marc Beeson   Composer
David Davidson   String Arrangements
Allen Shamblin   Composer
Brett James   Composer
Andrew Dorff   Composer
Lori McKenna   Composer
Josh Miller   Composer
Jim Jonsin   Producer
Joshua Sage Newman   Art Direction
Bethany Newman   Art Direction
Hillary Lindsey   Composer
Chris DeStefano   Composer
Dave Barnes   Composer
Carrie Underwood   Composer,Producer
Liz Rose   Composer
Andy Albert   Composer
Tom Douglas   Composer
Jason Evigan   Composer
Christopher Bridges   Composer
Charlie Judge   Programming
Joe Corey   Engineer
Will Weatherly   Composer,Programming
David Garcia   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Brett McLaughlin   Composer
Carol Oordt   Composer

Customer Reviews