Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More


by Eric Gales Eric Gales


by Eric Gales Eric Gales


$15.99 $16.99 Save 6% Current price is $15.99, Original price is $16.99. You Save 6%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, February 6

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 01/28/2022
Label: Provogue Records
UPC: 0810020504323
catalogNumber: 76442
Rank: 4534


  1. Death of Me
  2. The Storm
  3. Had to Dip
  4. I Want My Crown
  5. Stand Up
  6. Survivor
  7. You Don't Know the Blues
  8. Rattlin' Change
  9. Too Close to the Fire
  10. Put That Back
  11. Take Me Just as I Am
  12. Cupcakin'
  13. Let Me Start with This
  14. I Found Her
  15. My Own Best Friend
  16. I Gotta Go

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Eric Gales   Primary Artist,Guitar,Vocals
Joe Bonamassa   Rhythm Guitar
Kim Fleming   Background Vocals
Greg Morrow   Drums
Michael Rhodes   Bass
David Bennett Cohen   Accordion
Xavier Rucker   Background Vocals
Jade McCrae   Background Vocals
Lemar Carter   Drums
Devonne Fowlkes   Background Vocals
LaDonna Gales   Background Vocals
Jeffrey Simo   Rhythm Guitar

Technical Credits

James Brown   Composer
Eric Gales   Composer
Joe Bonamassa   Composer,Producer
Tom Hambridge   Composer
Josh Smith   Composer,Producer
Benjy Johnson   overdub engineer
Roy Koch   Artwork
Kevin R. Moore   Composer
Austin Atwood   overdub engineer

Customer Reviews