Crosscut (Evan Delaney Series #4)

Crosscut (Evan Delaney Series #4)

by Meg Gardiner

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback - Reprint)

View All Available Formats & Editions


Evan Delaney knew China Lake was a tough place to grow up. But she never knew how tough until nowshe returns to the desert military base for her high school reunion, and learns that a number of her classmates have died young. Then, on the first night of the reunion, another one dies? this one savagely butchered. And she's just the first. Someone has an axe to grind—and Evan's graduating class has something to fear.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780451225221
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date: 09/02/2008
Series: Evan Delaney Series , #4
Edition description: Reprint
Pages: 384
Product dimensions: 4.10(w) x 6.70(h) x 1.00(d)
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Meg Gardiner previously practiced law and taught at the University of California, Santa Barbara. Originally from Southern California, she now lives with her family in London. The Dirty Secrets Club is her first novel published in the U.S. She will be promoting The Dirty Secrets Club on a national tour this summer.

Customer Reviews