Crazy Mountains

Crazy Mountains

by David Strong

NOOK Book(eBook)

$33.95

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

In the tradition of Walden and A River Runs Through It, this is a vivid account of the Crazy Mountains in Montana, urging us to awaken from the spell of technology.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781438421513
Publisher: State University of New York Press
Publication date: 09/30/2009
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 1 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews