Cradle to Grave (Marjory Fleming Series #6)

Cradle to Grave (Marjory Fleming Series #6)

by Aline Templeton

NOOK Book(eBook)

$1.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

Who can you trust?

Accused of murdering the baby in her care, seemingly cold and measured nanny Lisa Stewart maintains her innocence. But when she changes her name and tries to flee, terrifying threats continue to follow her. Is she an innocent victim of public anger—or a calculating murderer on the run? Can Detective Marjory Fleming, dogged by her own past, uncover the truth?

This psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Tana French and Susan Hill.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062301819
Publisher: Witness Impulse
Publication date: 05/20/2014
Series: Marjory Fleming Series , #6
Sold by: HARPERCOLLINS
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 512
Sales rank: 462,933
File size: 574 KB

About the Author

Aline Templeton grew up in the fishing village of Anstruther, in the East Neuk of Fife. She has worked in education and broadcasting and was a Justice of the Peace for ten years. Married, with two grown-up children and three grandchildren, she now lives in a house with a view of Edinburgh Castle. When not writing, she enjoys cooking, choral singing, and traveling the back roads of France.

Customer Reviews