Cowboy Fever Series

Cowboy Fever Series

by Karen Wiesner


$17.99 View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, September 23


Return to cowboy country in Fever, Texas, where the heat isn't the only thing causing a fever! See if you can find the heirloom wedding band in each story! Including Wings of Love (Book 1), Losses and Gains (Book 2), For Always (Book 3), Taming April (Book 4), and The Only One (Book 5).

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781312345416
Publication date: 10/29/2015
Pages: 342
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.76(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews