Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 24


This release by hard rock favorites UFO is actually a two-disc set. The first disc consists of new material while disc two is a live album. The new studio material finds many of the old UFO sounds and trademarks, but is perhaps a bit rawer, both in terms of production and performance. In many ways, the new tracks feel a lot like they might have been leftovers from the previous CD, the brilliant Walk on Water. This one should certainly please longtime fans of the band, but probably is not a good introduction to the group. The lineup this time out is veteran drummer Aynsley Dunbar, guitar hero Michael Schenker, and vocalist Phil Mogg.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/25/2000
Label: Shrapnel
UPC: 0026245114227
catalogNumber: 1142
Rank: 102402


Disc 1

  1. Love Is Forever
  2. Unraveled
  3. Miss the Lights
  4. Midnight Train
  5. Fool's Gold
  6. In the Middle of Madness
  7. The Smell of Money
  8. Rise Again
  9. Serenade
  10. Cowboy Joe
  11. The World and His Dog

Disc 2

  1. Mother Mary
  2. Let It Roll
  3. This Kids
  4. Love to Love
  5. Out in the Street
  6. Pushed to the Limit
  7. Venus

Album Credits

Performance Credits

UFO   Primary Artist
Michael Schenker   Guitar,Group Member
Aynsley Dunbar   Drums,Group Member
Jesse Bradman   Background Vocals
Kevin Carlson   Keyboards
Phil Mogg   Vocals,Group Member
Paul Raymond   Guitar,Keyboards
Pete Way   Bass,Group Member
Ralph Patlan   Bass,Drums
Luis Maldonado   Background Vocals
Simon Wright   Drums

Technical Credits

Joe Marquez   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Mike Varney   Producer
Ralph Patlan   Engineer,Guitar Engineer
Luis Maldonado   Engineer

Customer Reviews