Country State of Mind

Country State of Mind

Country State of Mind

Country State of Mind


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, December 14

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 08/21/2020
Label: Mca Nashville
UPC: 0602507280383
catalogNumber: 003233702
Rank: 187361


  1. I'm No Stranger to the Rain
  2. I've Got It Made
  3. Why Me
  4. Country State of Mind
  5. I Can Tell by the Way You Dance
  6. Alone and Forsaken
  7. Forever and Ever, Amen
  8. Midnight in Montgomery
  9. Good Ol' Boys
  10. You Don't Seem to Miss Me
  11. Desperately
  12. The Caretaker

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Josh Turner   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Background Vocals
Randy Travis   Guest Appearance
Chad Cromwell   Drums
David Dorn   Keyboards
Dan Dugmore   Lap Steel Guitar
Kevin Grantt   Bass,Harmonica
Kenny Greenberg   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Steel Guitar,Guitar (Electric Baritone)
Vicki Hampton   Background Vocals
Gordon Mote   Synthesizer,Piano,Wurlitzer,Hammond B3
Joe Spivey   Fiddle,Mandolin
Glenn Worf   Bass
Natalie Stovall   Background Vocals,Group Member
Perry Coleman   Background Vocals
Tania Hancheroff   Background Vocals
Terrell Hunt   Background Vocals
Trey Keller   Background Vocals
Danny Rader   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Dobro,Hi String
Mike Johnson   Dobro,Steel Guitar
Evan Hutchings   Percussion,Drums
Jennifer Wayne   Background Vocals,Group Member
Lashanda Evans   Background Vocals
Taylor Dye   Group Member
Naomi Cooke   Vocals,Group Member
Madison Font   Group Member

Technical Credits

Johnny Cash   Composer
Waylon Jennings   Composer
Kris Kristofferson   Composer,Duet
Jim Lauderdale   Composer
Paul Overstreet   Composer
Max D. Barnes   Composer
Sonny Curtis   Composer
Monte Warden   Composer
Craig Allen   Art Direction
Kenny Greenberg   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Alan Jackson   Composer
Mills Logan   Engineer
Justin Niebank   Programming
Sandy Pinkard   Composer
Bruce Robison   Composer
Robb Strandlund   Composer
Roger Wade   Composer
Hank Williams   Composer
Micah Wilshire   Engineer
Josh Turner   Art Direction
Hank Williams   Composer
Don Schlitz   Composer
Jeff Linsenmaier   Programming,Engineer
Don Sampson   Composer
Paula Turner   Groomer
John Anderson   Duet
Ron Hellard   Composer
Colleen Runne   Groomer
Chris Janson   Duet
Andrew Fowler   Engineer
Trey Keller   Engineer
Evan Hutchings   Engineer
Josh Kerr   Engineer
Michael Walter   Engineer
Kera Jackson   Art Direction
William Morris Endeavor   Booking
Renee Behrman-Greiman   Art Direction
Tommy Cecli   Engineer

Customer Reviews