Country Christmas [Sony]

Country Christmas [Sony]


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Sony's Country Christmas is an entertaining collection, featuring ten carols -- "Hark! The Herald Angels Sing," "It Came Upon a Midnight Clear, " "O Come All Ye Faithful, " "O Holy Night, " "O Little Town of Bethlehem, " "Little Drummer Boy" -- as performed by various country artists.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/16/2011
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0886977357329
catalogNumber: 773573
Rank: 77238

Album Credits

Customer Reviews