Cotton Field to Coffee House

Cotton Field to Coffee House

by Diunna GreenleafDiunna Greenleaf


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, April 9

Product Details

Release Date: 01/01/2007
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0733792715325
catalogNumber: 79271532
Rank: 232562


  1. The Backdoor Man
  2. Possession Over Judgement Day
  3. The Very Thought of You
  4. Little Red Rooster
  5. Love Treasure
  6. Tribute to John Lee Hooker
  7. A Change Is Gonna Come
  8. Lonley Man Blues
  9. Beams of Heaven
  10. Resolutions
  11. Members Only
  12. Shake a Hand
  13. Just Before Dawn

Album Credits

Customer Reviews