by KJ Hannah Greenberg


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


This special collection of flash fiction and short stories features highlights from the KJ Hannah Greenberg Short Story Series, Volumes One through Five. Over 100 of the author's most unique, insightful, and whimsical stories in one edition. Greenberg's extensive bibliography includes works published in AntipodeanSF, Bewildering Stories, Calliope, Danse Macabre, The Journal of Microliterature. Perihelion Science Fiction., Pulp Metal Magazine. Weirdyear and many others.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780999544235
Publisher: Bards and Sages Publishing
Publication date: 01/08/2018
Pages: 266
Product dimensions: 8.00(w) x 10.88(h) x 0.56(d)

Related Subjects

Customer Reviews