Complete Works of Frank Norris V7

Complete Works of Frank Norris V7

by Frank Norris

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Volume 1 - Blix - Moran of the Lady Letty
Volume 2 - A Deal in Wheat
Volume 3 - McTeague
Volume 4 - A Man's Woman
Volume 5 - The Octopus
Volume 6 - The Pit
Volume 7 - Responsibilities of the Novelist

Fiction - This is Volume 7.

This collection published 1903.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940012892119
Publisher: RBerry
Publication date: 06/19/2011
Series: Complete Works of Frank Norris , #7
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 313 KB

About the Author

Benjamin Franklin Norris, Jr. (March 5, 1870 – October 25, 1902) was an American novelist, during the Progressive Era, writing predominantly in the naturalist genre. His notable works include McTeague, The Octopus: A Story of California, and The Pit.

Customer Reviews