Collection [2005]

Collection [2005]

by The MavericksThe Mavericks


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, May 17

Product Details

Release Date: 12/20/2005
Label: Universal Uk
UPC: 0602498332269
catalogNumber: 9833226
Rank: 21554


Disc 1

  1. Mr. Jones
  2. The End of the Line
  3. Excuse Me (I Think I've Got a Heartache)
  4. This Broken Heart
  5. I Got You
  6. From Hell to Paradise
  7. A Better Way
  8. Forever Blue
  9. Hey Good Lookin'
  10. Children
  11. There Goes My Heart
  12. What a Crying Shame
  13. Pretend
  14. I Should Have Been True
  15. The Things You Said to Me
  16. Just a Memory
  17. All That Heaven Will Allow
  18. Neon Blue
  19. O What a Thrill
  20. Ain't Found Nobody
  21. The Losing Side of Me

Disc 2

  1. Here Comes the Rain
  2. Missing You
  3. All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down
  4. The Writing on the Wall
  5. Loving You
  6. I'm Not Gonna Cry for You
  7. Something Stupid
  8. I Don't Care If You Don't Love Me Anymore
  9. Dance the Night Away
  10. Someone Should Tell Her
  11. I've Got This Feeling
  12. Dolores
  13. Dream River
  14. La Mucara
  15. Blue Moon
  16. She Does
  17. Panatella
  18. The Lion Sleeps Tonight
  19. Here Comes My Baby
  20. Think of Me (When You're Lonely)

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mavericks   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Buck Owens   Composer
Bruce Springsteen   Composer
Yusuf (Cat Stevens)   Composer
Richard Rodgers   Composer
Radney Foster   Composer
Luigi Creatore   Composer
Lorenz Hart   Composer
Harlan Howard   Composer
Hugo Peretti   Composer
Stan Lynch   Composer
Raul Malo   Composer
Estella Olson   Composer
George David Weiss   Composer
Nick Kane   Composer
Michael Lavine   Cover Photo
Kostas Lazarides   Composer
Evan York   Composer
Gary Wallington   Concept
Jaime Hanna   Composer
Traditional   Composer

Customer Reviews