Collected Westerns of Zane Grey

Collected Westerns of Zane Grey

by Zane Grey

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


This anthology contains 19 westerns by favorite author Zane Grey, including:

* The Last of the Plainsmen
* The Last Trail
* The Heritage of the Desert
* The Young Forester
* Riders of the Purple Sage
* Desert Gold
* The Light of the Western Stars
* The Rustlers of Pecos County
* The Lone Star Ranger
* The Rainbow Trail
* The Border Legion
* Wildfire
* The U.P. Trail
* The Desert of Wheat
* The Man of the Forest
* The Mysterious Rider
* To the Last Man
* The Call of the Canyon
* Valley of Wild Horses

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781105622823
Publication date: 03/25/2012
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 82,890
File size: 5 MB

About the Author

Born in 1875, Zane Grey was raised in Zanesville, Ohio, a town founded by his mother’s family. His passion for the American West was aroused in 1907 when Grey toured the West with Buffalo Jones, a noted hunter and adventurer. Grey published a total of 85 books — popular adventure novels that idealized the Western frontier. Riders of the Purple Sage remains his best-known book. He died in 1939 in California.

Customer Reviews