Collected Short Mysteries

Collected Short Mysteries


View All Available Formats & Editions
Usually ships within 6 days


A collection of short stories written by Ngaio Marsh; a number of them feature Inspector Alleyn, the protagonist of Marsh's famous mystery series. Included as well is a television script written by Marsh and the very first short story Marsh ever published.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781631940644
Publisher: Felony & Mayhem, LLC
Publication date: 01/07/2016
Pages: 288
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 7.90(h) x 0.60(d)

About the Author

Ngaio Marsh was one of the celebrated queens of the traditional British mystery, alongside Agatha Christie, Margery Allingham, and Dorothy Sayers. She is the author of 32 novels in the Inspector Alleyn series. She was born in New Zealand and lived both in New Zealand and England.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews