Collected [Universal]

Collected [Universal]

by Joe JacksonJoe Jackson

CD(Dutch Import)

$32.81 $33.99 Save 3% Current price is $32.81, Original price is $33.99. You Save 3%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Part of Universal's European triple-disc career retrospective series, Collected rounds up 55 tracks from the shape-shifting singer/songwriter, from the new wave/punk attack of early offerings like "Got the Time" and "On Your Radio," both of which came to life in 1979, to live sessions from the early 2000s. It's a lot to chew on, but for fans caught between 2008's excellent two-disc Gold retrospective and 2007's 97-track Japanese issued Steppin' Out: The A&M Years, 1979-89, this priced-to-move (and lovingly crafted) three-disc set should do the trick.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/05/2010
Label: Universal Nl
UPC: 0600753306956
catalogNumber: 5330695
Rank: 7144

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Joe Jackson   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Jimmy Cliff   Composer
Chuck Berry   Composer
Joe Jackson   Composer
John Sebastian   Composer
Walter Bishop   Composer
Cab Calloway   Composer
Louis Jordan   Composer
Frank Froeba   Composer
Steve Boone   Composer
Jack Palmer   Composer
Billy Page   Composer
Ramsey Lewis Trio   Composer
Mark Sebastian   Composer
Jerome Bresler   Composer
Larry Wynn   Composer
Bubsy Meyers   Composer
Billy Austin   Composer
Richard Miles   Composer

Customer Reviews