B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Cold Case (DI Sally Parker Series #3)

Cold Case (DI Sally Parker Series #3)

by M. A. Comley

Paperback

$8.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 8

Overview

Sometimes people literally do get away with murder... Someone in authority screwed-up. DI Sally Parker has two suspects in mind but something is bugging her... She's forced to go back to the drawing board and sift through dozens of files to uncover the answers. Did the original investigation team miss the clues intentionally? Will a surprising piece of evidence she discovers solve the ten-year-old cold case? Or is there someone lingering in the background determined to hinder the investigation... Grab this thriller today if you enjoy a page-turning read. Ideal for fans of Shalini Boland and Angela Marsons. From M A Comley NY Times bestselling author of the Justice series.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781545396704
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 04/25/2017
Series: DI Sally Parker Series , #3
Pages: 188
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.40(d)

About the Author

New York Times, USA Today, Amazon Top 20 bestselling author, iBooks top 5 bestselling and #2 bestselling author on Barnes and Noble. Over one million copies sold world wide. I am a British author who moved to France in 2002, and that's when I turned my hobby into a career.

When I'm not writing crime novels I'm either reading them or going on long walks with my rescue Labrador, Dex.

With over 50 novels, novellas and short stories written in the past eight years, I always have a work in progress on the go.

Customer Reviews