Clubbers Guide 2008

Clubbers Guide 2008


$25.97 $26.99 Save 4% Current price is $25.97, Original price is $26.99. You Save 4%.


Ministry of Sound compilations usually serve as a good way to discover U.K. club music from the year, and as a 40-track double-disc, Clubbers Guide 2008 doesn't disappoint.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/08/2008
Label: Ministry Of Sound Uk
UPC: 5051275010121
catalogNumber: 155

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Nick Clow   Track Performer
Luciana Caporaso   Background Vocals
Tim Sandiford   Guitar
Hal Ritson   Bass,Drums,Keyboards
Katherine Ellis   Vocals
Jennifer Horne   Vocals
Sebastian Westwood   Vocals
Nadia Shepherd   Vocals
Simon Binkenborn   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Coati Mundi   Composer
Dave Armstrong   Producer
Kenny Buttrey   Composer
Sarah Cracknell   Composer
John Frusciante   Composer
Allen George   Composer
Gary Kemp   Composer
Paul Maddox   Engineer
Fred McFarlane   Composer
Mario Ochoa   Composer
Matt Schwartz   Engineer
Andy Blake   Composer
StoneBridge   Composer
Armand Van Helden   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Roman Flügel   Composer
Jörn Elling Wuttke   Composer
Richard Searle   Engineer
James Wiltshire   Composer,Producer
Nick Clow   Composer
Jochem Paap   Composer
Henning Reith   Composer
Sandy Rivera   Producer
Rob Roar   Composer,Producer
Warren Clarke   Producer,Remixing
Bob Sinclar   Producer,Re-arranged
Daníel Ágúst   Composer
Michael Balzary   Composer
Antoine Clamaran   Composer
Robert Uhlmann   Producer
Matthias Menck   Composer
Alex Black   Engineer
Alex Gaudino   Producer
Axwell   Composer
Static Revenger   Producer
Tony Salter   Engineer
Cutee B.   Engineer
Andrea Doria   Composer
Luciana Caporaso   Composer
Sebastien Leger   Producer,Remixing,Instrumentation
Russell Small   Composer,Producer
Sarita Borge   Executive Producer
Leiam Sullivan   Composer,Producer
James Winchester   Composer
Mark Brown   Composer
John Dahlbäck   Composer,Producer
Dipesh Parmar   Arranger,Executive Producer
Bruce Elliot Smith   Instrumentation
Shena McSween   Composer
Sam Obernik   Vocal Producer
Adrian Broekhuyse   Composer
Peter Thomas   Composer
Stephan Endemann   Composer
Chris Dececio   Instrumentation
Carl Ryden   Composer,Programming,Producer,Remixing,Vocal Producer,Instrumentation
Dylan Mills   Composer
Steph Mazzacani   Instrumentation,Vocal Editing
Laurent Pautrat   Composer
Frank Sieben   Composer
Steve Angello   Composer,Producer
Sebastian Ingrosso   Composer
Lulu Hughes   Composer
M. Kuiters   Producer
Scott Simons   Composer
Adam K.   Arranger,Producer
Chelonis R. Jones   Composer
Elena Kats-Chernin   Composer
Andreas Litterscheid   Composer
Hal Ritson   Composer
Andi Durrant   Producer,Remixing
Peter Gelderblom   Producer
Jason Herd   Producer,Engineer,Remixing
Oliver Koletzki   Composer
Katherine Ellis   Composer
Nick Riley   Producer,Remixing
Frank Hermann   Composer
Lars Niekisch   Composer
Claude VonStroke   Composer,Producer
Ian "Robbo" Robertson   Engineer
Nicole Tyler   Composer
Cosmo Klein   Composer
Terri Bjerre   Composer
Peter Kriek   Composer
Ariaan Olieroock   Composer
Salem   Composer
Olivier Giacomotto   Producer,Remixing
Nicole Roux   Composer
Pryda   Composer
Ida Corr   Composer,Producer
Grzegorz Ochman   Composer
Massimo Nocito   Composer
Sven Kirschner   Composer
Klaas Gerling   Composer
Enrico DiTroy   Composer
Raz Nitzan   Composer,Producer
Nadia Shepherd   Composer
Cihan Oetuen   Composer
Myx Quest   Vocal Producer
Joel Zimmerman   Composer,Producer
Torsten Abrolat   Composer
Matti Heininen   Composer
Rudy Sandapa   Composer
Jonas Altberg   Composer,Producer
Micky Slim   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews