Club Ninja

Club Ninja

by Blue Öyster CultBlue Öyster Cult



Blue Öyster Cult's gradual disintegration continued with Club Ninja, on which original member Allen Lanier was replaced by keyboard player Tom Zvoncheck, and several compositions from outside the band were featured, notably the Leggat Brothers' "White Flags," and a couple of metal exercises by Bob Halligan, who had contributed much the same sort of material to Judas Priest. Sandy Pearlman was back in the producer's chair.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/12/2009
Label: Lemon Records Uk
UPC: 5013929774025
catalogNumber: 2977402

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Blue Öyster Cult   Primary Artist
Kenny Aaronson   Bass
Eric Bloom   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Joe Bouchard   Bass,Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Joe Caro   Background Vocals
Phil Grande   Guitar
David Immer   Background Vocals
David Lucas   Background Vocals
Paul Mandl   Overdubs,electronics
Joni Peltz   Background Vocals
Thommy Price   Drums
Donald Roeser   Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals,Group Member
Jimmy Wilcox   Percussion,Background Vocals,Group Member
Tom Zvoncheck   Organ,Synthesizer,Piano,Group Member

Technical Credits

Eric Bloom   Composer
David Lucas   Vocal Arrangements
Paul Mandl   Engineer
Sandy Pearlman   Composer,Producer,Management
Donald Roeser   Composer
Toby Scott   Engineer,Basic Track
John Berg   Art Direction
Eric Vanlustbader   Composer
Bob Halligan   Composer
R. Meltzer   Composer
Leggatt Bros.   Composer
Justin Scanlon   Composer
J. Carroll   Composer
J. Bouchard   Composer
D. Trismen   Composer
Steve Schenck   Management
L. Gottlieb   Composer
Jon Richards   Liner Notes,Sleeve Notes
Don Ivan Puntchaz   Cover Illustration
John Devlin   Engineer
Curt Evans   Graphic Design
Paul Röbinson   Licensing

Customer Reviews