Closer Than They Appear

Closer Than They Appear

by Sara K.Sara K.


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 30

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 01/20/2021
Label: Chesky Records
UPC: 0090368006721
catalogNumber: 67
Rank: 84617


  1. Miles Away
  2. Trust Somebody
  3. Hidden from View
  4. Make Believe
  5. What's a Little More Rain
  6. If You Close That Door
  7. Jasmine
  8. Wanna Spend More Time
  9. Tecolote Eyes
  10. Alejaté
  11. Something Borrowed
  12. When I Didn't Care
  13. Steam Rises
  14. Like a Rolling Stone

Album Credits

Customer Reviews