Classic Fiction Super Set (Golden Deer Classics)

Classic Fiction Super Set (Golden Deer Classics)

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


This book contains the following works with an Active Table of Contents - Western Classic Collection: Cabin Fever, Heart of the West, Good Indian, Riders of the Purple Sage... - Alice in Wonderland Collection: All Four Books (Lewis Carroll) - Ben-Hur: A Tale of the Christ (Lew Wallace) - Classic Horror Collection Vol 2: The Turn of the Screw,The Call of Cthulhu,The Metamorphosis, Carmilla, The King in Yellow...… - Tom Sawyer Collection: All Four Books (Mark Twain) - Conan the Barbarian: The Complete Collection (Robert E. Howard) - Piracy Collection: Robinson Crusoe, The Further Adventures of Robinson Crusoe, Captain Singleton. (Daniel Defoe) -The Complete D'Artagnan Novels (Alexandre Dumas) Also available : 50 Masterpieces you have to read before you die Vol: 1 (Golden Deer Classics) 50 Masterpieces you have to read before you die Vol: 2(Golden Deer Classics) Classics Authors Super Set Serie 1 (Golden Deer Classics)

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9788822885371
Publisher: Oregan Publishing
Publication date: 01/05/2013
Sold by: Bookwire
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 150
Sales rank: 944,904
File size: 15 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.

About the Author

Date of Birth:

January 27, 1832

Date of Death:

January 14, 1898

Place of Birth:

Daresbury, Cheshire, England

Place of Death:

Guildford, Surrey, England


Richmond School, Christ Church College, Oxford University, B.A., 1854; M.A., 1857

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews