Citizen of Heaven

Citizen of Heaven

by Tauren Wells Tauren Wells



Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 01/24/2020
Label: Essential
UPC: 0190759599822
catalogNumber: 595998
Rank: 756


  1. Citizen of Heaven
  2. Like You Love Me
  3. Prelude with Pastor Steven Furtick of Elevation Worship
  4. Close
  5. Perfect Peace
  6. Famous For (I Believe)
  7. Millionaire (Good Like That)
  8. Done
  9. Miracle
  10. Until Grace
  11. Trenches
  12. Love's Worth the Fight
  13. Carry On

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tauren Wells   Primary Artist,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Luke Brown   Background Vocals
Steve Patrick   Trumpet
Jay DeMarcus   Bass,Piano,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals
Rick Watford   Electric Guitar
Jason Eskridge   Background Vocals
Joe Don Rooney   Electric Guitar,Background Vocals
Gary LeVox   Vocals
Kermit Wells   Drums
Chuck Butler   Background Vocals
Jason McArthur   Background Vocals
Jeff Pardo   Piano
Jacob Arnold   Drums
Tim Rosenau   Rhythm Guitar
Justin Raines   Bass Guitar
Jenn Johnson   Vocals
Keith Everette Smith   Trumpet
Antony Brown   Bass
Daniel Kinner   Drums
Jeremy Johnson   Piano
Colby Wedgeworth   Guitar,Background Vocals
Ethan Hulse   Keyboards
Daifah Davies   Background Vocals
Cara Fox   Cello
Jordan Sapp   Background Vocals
Alex Williams   Guitar
Nickle Contey   Background Vocals
Lilly Butler   Keyboards
Jimmy Bovyiand   Baritone Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Chris Strawder   Percussion
Allen Caren   Guitar

Technical Credits

Kirk Franklin   Producer
Luis Garcia   Composer
Jay DeMarcus   Programming
Kevin Rooney   Programming
Rascal Flatts   Producer
Jason Ingram   Composer
Mitchell Solarek   Executive Producer
Chuck Butler   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Jason McArthur   Executive Producer
Jeff Pardo   Composer
Krissy Nordhoff   Composer
Colby Wedgeworth   Composer,Programming,Producer
Ethan Hulse   Composer
Tauren Wells   Composer
Eric Ramey   Composer
Jordan Sapp   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Max Stark   Programming,Producer
Alexis Slifer   Composer
Steven Furtick   Composer
David Navejas   Art Direction
Steven Darling   Programming
Monty Sam Montanez   Composer

Customer Reviews