Chuck Jackson

Chuck Jackson

by Chuck JacksonChuck Jackson


1 New & Used Starting at $6.90


Some fine ballads, excellent vocals, and good, if at times somewhat overproduced, arrangements and songs. Jackson didn't score many hits, but consistently provided memorable performances, many of which are included here.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/21/1994
UPC: 0031397150320
catalogNumber: 1503


  1. Any Day Now (My Wild Beautiful Bird)
  2. I Don't Want to Cry
  3. I Wake up Crying
  4. Tell Him I'm Not Home
  5. I Keep Forgettin' (Every Time You're Near)
  6. Beg Me
  7. Millionaire
  8. Since I Don't Have You
  9. They Don't Give Medals (To Yesterday's Heroes)
  10. Breaking Point
  11. Any Other Way
  12. Chains of Love
  13. I Don't Know What to Do
  14. I'm Your Man

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews