Chronicles of Athena Lee Omnibus #1: A Space Opera Heroine Adventure

Chronicles of Athena Lee Omnibus #1: A Space Opera Heroine Adventure

by T. S. Paul


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


NOW AVAILABLE : All three books in the series in one volume.

Athena Lee had everything going for her. She graduated the Space academy and had become an Engineer. Her first posting was to an Support fleet building a secret outpost. When her ship is attacked and destroyed she is left alone and forgotten. Athena has to engineer her way home. Rescued many years later. She is arrested for letting an Idiot kill himself by not following orders. Now she has a bounty on her head and is being chased by assassins. Joining a navy not her own she fights for truth while surrounded by corruption and greed. Pirates and bounty hunters bar her way. -- This series has been called "an Old fashioned space opera" and "Fun" by fans. Check out The Athena Lee Chronicles today!

Book 1: The Forgotten Engineer
Book 2: Engineering Murder
Book 3: Ghost Ships of Terra

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781078735247
Publisher: Barnes & Noble Press
Publication date: 10/16/2019
Series: The Chronicles of Athena Lee , #1
Pages: 202
Sales rank: 1,175,795
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.46(d)

About the Author

About T S Paul
Three years into my career as an author I've managed to publish more than eighty books. Science Fiction and Paranormal Fantasy are my primaries but mystery and horror are there as well. I just love everything to do with the industry and writing books is my greatest passion.

Join the Fans of the Federal Witch on Facebook
Catch me at
Check out the Etsy store!
Follow on instagram @Allaboutthehorn

Customer Reviews