Christmas Wishes

Christmas Wishes

by Elvis Presley

CD(Dutch Import)

1 New & Used Starting at $1.99

Product Details

Release Date: 10/18/2005
Label: Imports
UPC: 0828767304328
catalogNumber: 780329


  1. Santana Claus Is Back in Town
  2. White Christmas
  3. Silence Night
  4. Silver Bells
  5. It Wont Seem Like Christmas
  6. The First Noel
  7. Crying in the Chapel
  8. O Come All Ye Faithful
  9. In My Father's House
  10. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  11. Amazing Grace
  12. How Great Thou Art
  13. An Evening Prayer
  14. His Hand in Mine

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews