Christmas Song [Blue Vinyl] [B&N Exclusive]

Christmas Song [Blue Vinyl] [B&N Exclusive]

by Mannheim SteamrollerMannheim Steamroller

Vinyl LP(Exclusive)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 10/13/2017
Label: Barnes Noble Consign
UPC: 0012805122719
catalogNumber: 12271


  1. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  2. The Christmas Song
  3. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  4. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  5. Feliz Navidad
  6. Catching Snowflakes on Your Tongue
  7. Masters in This Hall
  8. Above the Northern Lights
  9. Frosty the Snowman
  10. Traditions of Christmas (Music Box)
  11. Christmas Lullaby
  12. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Album Credits

Customer Reviews