Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, February 1

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 08/28/2020
Label: Sparrow
UPC: 0602567427865
catalogNumber: 002813902
Rank: 51019


  1. Thank You Lord (Intro)
  2. Thank You Lord
  3. Reaching for You
  4. Who You Are to Me
  5. God Who Listens
  6. Power
  7. Be the Moon
  8. Sing
  9. Chase Me Down
  10. Gifts From God
  11. Forever Home
  12. Together
  13. Tin Roof

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Chris Tomlin   Primary Artist
Jerry McPherson   Electric Guitar
Jimmie Lee Sloas   Bass
Derek Wells   Electric Guitar
Joe Frye   Piano
Lenesha Randolph   Choir, Chorus
Ed Cash   Acoustic Guitar,Keyboards
Shannon Sanders   Choir, Chorus
Dave Haywood   Acoustic Guitar,Mandolin,Piano
Jerry Roe   Percussion,Drums
Tony Lucido   Bass
Rob McNelley   Electric Guitar
Cary Barlowe   Bass Guitar,Electric Guitar
Matthew Melton   Bass
Leeland Mooring   Background Vocals
Corey Crowder   Background Vocals
David Cook   Electric Guitar
Blessing Offor   Piano
Jordan Holland   Choir, Chorus
Daniel Carson   Electric Guitar
Tyler Chiarelli   Electric Guitar
Ilya Toshinskiy   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Dobro
Dave Cohen   Keyboards
Todd Lombardo   Dulcimer,Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Mandolin
Tyler Hubbard   Background Vocals
Brian Kelley   Background Vocals
Timmy Jones   Drums
Traneshia "Truth" Chiles   Choir, Chorus
Chelsea Cunningham   Choir, Chorus
Alex Wright   Synthesizer,Piano,Wurlitzer,Hammond B3
Melody Sheppard   Choir, Chorus
Marqo Patton   Choir, Chorus
Saaneah Johnson   Choir, Chorus

Technical Credits

Jeff Balding   Engineer
Natalie Hemby   Composer
Joe Frye   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Ed Cash   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Shannon Sanders   Choir Arrangement
Traditional   Composer
Chris Tomlin   Composer,Producer
Dave Haywood   Composer,Programming
Hillary Scott   Composer
Cary Barlowe   Composer
Ashley Gorley   Composer
Buckley Miller   Engineer
Corey Crowder   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Charles Kelley   Composer
Blessing Offor   Composer
Pat Barrett   Composer
Shay Mooney   Composer
Todd Lombardo   Programming
Josh Kerr   Composer,Programming
Mike Stankiewicz   Engineer
David Garcia   Composer,Programming,Producer
Aaron Stearns   Cover Art
Thomas Rhett   Composer
Russell Dickerson   Composer
Sarah Sung   Cover Art
RaeLynn   Composer
Tyler Hubbard   Composer,Producer
Brian Kelley   Composer,Producer
Hannah Ellis   Composer
Drew Kellum   Cover Art

Customer Reviews