Pub. Date:
Chris Cornell [Deluxe Edition]

Chris Cornell [Deluxe Edition]

by Chris CornellChris Cornell


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, September 23

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 11/16/2018
Label: Ume
UPC: 0602567714668
catalogNumber: 002876402
Rank: 34681


Disc 1

  1. Hunted Down
  2. Kingdom of Come
  3. Flower
  4. All Your Lies
  5. Loud Love
  6. Hands All Over
  7. Say Hello 2 Heaven
  8. Hunger Strike
  9. Outshined
  10. Rusty Cage
  11. Seasons
  12. Hey Baby (Land of the New Rising Sun)
  13. Black Hole Sun
  14. Spoonman
  15. Dusty
  16. Burden In My Hand

Disc 2

  1. Sunshower
  2. Sweet Euphoria
  3. Can't Change Me
  4. Like A Stone
  5. Cochise
  6. Be Yourself
  7. Doesn't Remind Me
  8. Revelations
  9. Shape of Things To Come
  10. You Know My Name
  11. Billie Jean
  12. Long Gone
  13. Scream
  14. Part of Me
  15. Ave Maria

Disc 3

  1. Promise
  2. Whole Lotta Love
  3. Call Me A Dog
  4. Imagine
  5. I Am the Highway
  6. The Keeper
  7. Been Away Too Long
  8. Live To Rise
  9. Lies
  10. Misery Chain
  11. Storm
  12. Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart
  13. Only These Words
  14. Our Time In the Universe
  15. 'til the Sun Comes Back Around
  16. Stay With Me Baby
  17. The Promise
  18. When Bad Goes Good

Disc 4

  1. Into the Void (Sealth)
  2. Mind Riot
  3. Nothing To Say
  4. Jesus Christ Pose
  5. Show Me How To Live
  6. Wide Awake
  7. All Night Thing
  8. Nothing Compares 2 U
  9. One
  10. Reach Down
  11. Stargazer
  12. Wild World
  13. A Day In The Life
  14. Redemption Song
  15. Thank You

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Chris Cornell   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Bass,Harmonica,Mandolin,Percussion,Drums,Vocals
Charlie Peacock   Piano,Trumpet,fender rhodes
Yusuf (Cat Stevens)   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Freddie Ravel   Keyboards
Steve Fisk   electronics
Gary Lucas   Guitar
Timmy T   scratching
Dennis Chambers   Drums
Nicholas Dodd   Conductor
King Buzzo   Guitar
Jeff Ament   Bass
Howard Benson   Keyboards
Paul Bushnell   Bass
Matt Cameron   Percussion,Drums
Matt Chamberlain   Drums
Josh Freese   Drums
Stone Gossard   Acoustic Guitar,Rhythm Guitar,Slide Guitar
Alain Johannes   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Ric Markmann   Bass
Mike McCready   Guitar
Jerry McPherson   Electric Guitar
Jamie Muhoberac   Keyboards
Brendan O'Brien   Organ,Bass,Guitar,Percussion,Piano,Drums,Keyboards,Hurdy-Gurdy
Darryl Pearson   Bass
Karl Perazzo   Percussion
Benny Rietveld   Bass
Raul Rekow   Conga
Natasha Shneider   Bass,Keyboards,Tambourine,Vocals
Ben Shepherd   Bass,Vocals
Slash   Guitar
Kim Thayil   Guitar
Eddie Vedder   Vocals
Phil X.   Guitar
Hiro Yamamoto   Bass
Dan Warner   Guitar
Walter Afanasieff   Piano
Carlos Santana   Guitar
Cameron Greider   Guitar
Tim Lauer   Accordion,Pump Organ,Hammond B3
Greg Upchurch   Drums
Chris Chaney   Bass
Chris Barrett   Guitar,Vocals
Leonard Castro   Percussion
Keaton Simons   Guitar
Kwame Yeboah   Bass,Drums,Background Vocals
Mark Hill   Bass
Ken Lewis   Percussion
Andy Leftwich   Mandolin
Rashawn Ross   Horn
Ezekiel Lewis   Background Vocals
Lasim Richards   Horn
Jim Beanz   Background Vocals
Bryan Gibson   Cello
Brian Keegan   Horn
Frank Chadwyck Bernstein   Horn
Miles Mosley   Bass,Strings
Joe Sandt   Harpsichord
Tommy Anthony   Rhythm Guitar
Phil Lassiter   Horn
Kevin Scott Rhoads   Piano
Eric Appapoulay   Electric Guitar,Background Vocals
Nir Z   Drums
Toni Cornell   Vocals

Technical Credits

Willie Dixon   Composer
Franz Schubert   Composer
Charlie Peacock   Arranger,Producer
Bob Marley   Composer
Michael Jackson   Composer,Lyricist
John Lennon   Composer
Paul McCartney   Composer
Ozzy Osbourne   Composer,Lyricist
Jimmy Page   Composer,Lyricist
Robert Plant   Composer,Lyricist
Prince   Composer,Lyricist
Soundgarden   Producer,Additional Production
Yusuf (Cat Stevens)   Composer,Lyricist
U2   Composer
Jack Endino   Producer,Engineer,Remixing
Steve Fisk   Producer
Temple of the Dog   Producer
John Paul Jones   Composer
Nicholas Dodd   Orchestration
John Burton   Engineer,Tracking Assistant
Jeff Ament   Cover Art
David Arnold   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Joe Barresi   Additional Production
Michael Beinhorn   Producer
Howard Benson   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer
Richie Biggs   Engineer
John Bonham   Composer
Paul Buckmaster   String Arrangements
Geezer Butler   Composer,Lyricist
Matt Cameron   Composer,Liner Notes
Drew Canulette   Producer,Engineer
Bradley Cook   Engineer
Chris Cornell   Arranger,Composer,Lyricist,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Engineer,Instrumentation
Jason Corsaro   Engineer
Terry Date   Producer,Engineer
Nick DiDia   Engineer
Don Gilmore   Engineer
Jimi Hendrix   Composer,Lyricist
James Hetfield   Composer,Lyricist
Tony Iommi   Composer,Lyricist
Alain Johannes   Arranger,Producer,Engineer
Adam Kasper   Producer,Engineer
Steve Lillywhite   Producer
Mike McCready   Liner Notes
Tom Morello   Composer,Liner Notes
Brendan O'Brien   Producer,Liner Notes,Remixing,Instrumentation
Rick Parashar   Producer
Jerry Ragovoy   Composer,Lyricist
Rick Rubin   Producer
Thom Russo   Engineer
David Schiffman   Engineer
Natasha Shneider   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Jim Scott   Engineer
Ben Shepherd   Composer,Lyricist
Kim Thayil   Composer,Liner Notes
Tim Commerford   Composer
Lars Ulrich   Composer,Lyricist
Eric Valentine   Producer,Engineer
Brian Virtue   Engineer
George David Weiss   Composer,Lyricist
Brad Wilk   Composer
Andrew Wood   Composer,Lyricist
Hiro Yamamoto   Composer
Geoff Foster   Engineer
Billy Bowers   Engineer
Jerome "J-Roc" Harmon   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Mike Plotnikoff   Engineer
Rob Playford   Programming
Ron Taylor   Engineer,Pro-Tools
Bill Ward   Composer,Lyricist
Carlos Santana   Arranger
Barry Ament   Cover Art
Andrew Scheps   Engineer
Timbaland   Producer,Executive Producer,Instrumentation
Sam Hofstedt   Engineer
Tom Smurdon   Tracking Assistant
Chris Godbey   Engineer,Pro-Tools
Xilonen Oreshnick   Photo Coordination
Lance Limbocker   Engineer
Todd Parker   Engineer
Balewa Muhammad   Composer
Billy Joe Bowers   Engineer
Tim Mosley   Composer
Jeff Fura   Producer
Demo   Programming,Engineer
Luca Leonori   Engineer
Ryan Null   Photo Coordination
Audioslave   Producer
Filippo Clary   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Ted Keedick   Engineer
Ezekiel Lewis   Composer
Bryan Huttenhower   Production Guidance
Steve Aoki   Remixing
Tom Syrowski   Engineer
Jim Beanz   Vocal Producer
Fareed Salamah   Engineer
Chris Gibbons   Engineer
David Hefti   Engineer
Jeremy Underwood   Engineer
Josh Evans   Engineer
James Washington   Composer
Demacio "Demo" Castellon   Executive Producer
Don Gunn   Engineer
Floyd Reitsma   Engineer
Nate Yaccino   Engineer
Saul Hudson   Composer,Lyricist
Nathan Yaccino   Engineer
Julian Vazquez   Engineer
Francesca Terrenato   Composer,Lyricist
Hatsukazu Inagaki   Engineer
Yusuf Islam   Composer,Lyricist
Jeff Lange   Screenprints

Customer Reviews