Chita!/And Now I Sing!

Chita!/And Now I Sing!

by Chita RiveraChita Rivera


$12.34 $12.99 Save 5% Current price is $12.34, Original price is $12.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, April 6

Product Details

Release Date: 02/26/2013
Label: Stage Door Import
UPC: 5055122190325
catalogNumber: 2219032
Rank: 93613


  1. Ten Cents a Dance
  2. The Lady's In Love With You
  3. Love, Look Away
  4. An Occasional Man
  5. Moanin' Low
  6. Get Me To the Church On Time
  7. The Surrey With the Fringe On Top
  8. Fly Me To the Moon
  9. Small Fry
  10. Old Devil Moon
  11. Something I Dreamed Last Night
  12. Let's Put Out the Lights and Go To Sleep
  13. I Hear Music
  14. You're Mine You
  15. Hit the Road To Dreamland
  16. The Nearness of You
  17. Easy To Remember
  18. There is Nothing To Say But Goodbye
  19. Moon River
  20. Isn't It Romantic
  21. Falling In Love Again
  22. It's Always You
  23. Lonesome Road

Album Credits

Customer Reviews