Chicago: VI Decades Live (This Is What We Do)

Chicago: VI Decades Live (This Is What We Do)

by ChicagoChicago

CD(Bonus DVD)

$47.59 $67.99 Save 30% Current price is $47.59, Original price is $67.99. You Save 30%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 04/06/2018
Label: Rhino
UPC: 0081227932336
catalogNumber: 563779
Rank: 25193


Disc 1

  1. Introduction
  2. South California Purples
  3. Beginnings
  4. In the Country
  5. Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is? (Free Form Intro) [Isle of Wi
  6. Does Anybody Know What Time It Is?
  7. Mother

Disc 2

  1. It Better End Soon: 1st Movement/2nd Movement/3rd Movement/4th Movement
  2. Ballet for a Girl in Buchannon: A- Make Me Smile/B- So Much to Say, So
  3. 25 or 6 to 4
  4. I'm a Man

Disc 3

  1. Poem for the People (Olympia Hall, Paris, France 12/8/69)
  2. 25 or 6 to 4 (Olympia Hall, Paris, France 12/8/69)
  3. Liberation (Olympia Hall, Paris, France 12/8/69)
  4. Goodbye (The John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts, Washington
  5. Now That You've Gone (Hordern Pavillion, Sydney, Australia, 6/26/72)
  6. A Hit by Varèse (Chicago Stadium, Chicago, IL 8/13/73)
  7. If You Leave Me Now (Oakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 12/1/77)
  8. Takin' It on Uptown (Oakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 12/1/77)

Disc 4

  1. Hot Streets (Greek Theater, Los Angeles, CA (8/11/78)
  2. Little One (Greek Theater, Los Angeles, CA (8/11/78)
  3. Forever (Pensacola Civic Center, Pensacola, FL (/21/87)
  4. Medley: In the Midnight Hour/Knock on Wood/I'm a Man/Get Away (Pensacol
  5. You're Not Alone (Starplex Amphitheatre, Dallas, TX (5/30/92)
  6. The Pull (Caesar's Palace, Atlantic City, NJ (7/28/94)
  7. In the Mood (Caesar's Palace, Atlantic City, NJ (7/28/94)
  8. Don't Get Around Much Anymore (Caesar's Palace, Atlantic City, NJ (7/28
  9. Look Away (Acoustic) (A&E Network, Live by Request (9/5//02)
  10. America (WHYY, The Grand, Wilmington, DE (5/7/14)

Disc 5

  1. Rockpalast
  2. Saturday in the Park
  3. Skin Tight
  4. Just You 'N' Me
  5. Hope for Love
  6. You Are on My Mind
  7. Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is? [Grugahalle, Essen, Germany (
  8. Ballet for a Girl in Buchannon: A- Make Me Smile/B- So Much to Say, So
  9. Beginnings
  10. Scrapbook
  11. A Hit By Varese
  12. Call on Me
  13. Takin' It on Uptown
  14. If You Leave Me Now
  15. Once or Twice
  16. (I've Been) Searchin' So Long/Mangonucleosis [Grugahalle, Essen, German
  17. 26 or 6 to 4
  18. Got to Get You in to My Life
  19. I'm a Man

Disc 6

  1. What's This World Comin' To

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Chicago   Primary Artist
Bill Conti   Conductor
Peter Cetera   Bass Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Terry Kath   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Lee Loughnane   Trumpet,Flugelhorn,Group Member
Jimmy Pankow   Trombone,Group Member
Robert Lamm   Organ,Electric Piano,Vocals,Group Member
Walt Parazaider   Woodwind,Group Member
Danny Seraphine   Drums,Group Member

Technical Credits

John Lennon   Composer
Paul McCartney   Composer
Wilson Pickett   Composer
Steve Winwood   Composer
Bill Gable   Composer
David Foster   Composer
Andy Razaf   Composer
Peter Cetera   Composer
Duke Ellington   Composer
Joe Garland   Composer
Terry Kath   Composer
Lee Loughnane   Composer
James Pankow   Composer
Bob Russell   Composer
Jason Scheff   Composer
Diane Warren   Composer
Jeff Magid   Re-Release Producer
Lisa Glines   Art Direction
J.B. Scott   Composer
Peter Schivarelli   Management
Dave Donnelly   Audio Master
David Wolinski   Composer
Robert Lamm   Composer
James Miller   Composer
Rich Winter   Authoring
Steve Crooper   Composer
Walt Parazaider   Composer
Fred Kagan   Composer
Danny Seraphine   Composer
Kent Pritchett   Colorist

Customer Reviews