Chaotic Wonderland [09-11-2021]

Chaotic Wonderland [09-11-2021]

Chaotic Wonderland [09-11-2021]

Chaotic Wonderland [09-11-2021]


    Temporarily Out of Stock Online
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 12/03/2021
Label: Ume
UPC: 0602438791866
catalogNumber: 3879186


  1. 0X1=LOVESONG (I Know I Love You)
  2. Ito
  3. MOA Diary (Dubaddu Wari Wari)
  4. Magic

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Aaron Sterling   Drums
Jenna Andrews   Background Vocals
Mod Sun   Background Vocals
Richard Boardman   Synthesizer
Gabriel Brandes   Background Vocals
Melanie Fontana   Background Vocals
James F. Reynolds   Keyboards
Hyun Tae   Background Vocals,Group Member
Alex Karlsson   Background Vocals
Andrew DeRoberts   Guitar
Slow Rabbit   Synthesizer,Keyboards
Pablo Bowman   Guitar,Background Vocals
Matt Thomson   Synthesizer,Bass,Guitar,Keyboards
Soma Genda   Background Vocals
Aaron Hibell   Keyboards
Stephen Kirk   Background Vocals
Max Lynedoch Graham   Synthesizer,Bass,Guitar,Keyboards
Vendors   Background Vocals
Huening Kai   Background Vocals,Group Member
Yeonjun   Background Vocals,Group Member
Soobin   Background Vocals,Group Member
Alyssa Ayaka Ichinose   Synthesizer,Keyboards
Beomgyu   Group Member
William Segerdahl   Background Vocals
Young   Guitar
Ricki Ejderkvist   Guitar

Technical Credits

Hiromi   Lyricist
Yumiko Kobayashi   Visual Concept
Aaron Sterling   Engineer
Hyunsoo Kim   Engineer
Andrew Migliore   Producer
Bang Si Hyuk AKA "Hitman" Bang   Producer,Executive Producer
Will Simms   Producer
Hiroya Takayama   Engineer
Keith Parry   Engineer
Jenna Andrews   Vocal Producer
Olly Murs   Producer
Kanata Okajima   Lyricist
Soohyeon Lee   translation
Richard Boardman   Producer,Engineer
Gabriel Brandes   Producer,Engineer
Melanie Fontana   Producer
James F. Reynolds   Producer
Hyun Tae   Producer
Alex Karlsson   Producer,Engineer
Anders Froen   Producer
Derek Smith   Producer
Michel Schulz   Engineer
Six   Producer
RM   Producer
Sarah Blanchard   Producer
Slow Rabbit   Producer,Engineer,Vocal Arrangements
Pablo Bowman   Producer
Juan "Saucy" Pena   Engineer
Matt Thomson   Producer
Yang Ga   Engineer
Soma Genda   Engineer,Vocal Arrangements
Aaron Hibell   Producer
Stephen Kirk   Vocal Producer
Rob Grimaldi   Vocal Producer
Max Lynedoch Graham   Producer
Arcades   Producer
Capitxn   Engineer,Vocal Arrangements
Huening Kai   Producer
Yeonjun   Producer
Soobin   Producer
Danke   Producer
Alyssa Ayaka Ichinose   Producer
Beomgyu   Producer
Buyeon Jeon   Engineer
Inyong An   Musical Producer
Young   Engineer
Revin   Vocal Arrangements
Asumi Kajisaki   translation
Yu Jeong Son   Engineer
Mai Ito   Visual Concept
Sun Moon   Musical Producer
Kim Songyo   Musical Producer
Mai Enokidani   Visual Concept
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews