Catch Your Death: An absolutely gripping crime thriller

Catch Your Death: An absolutely gripping crime thriller

by Kierney Scott

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

The scene played over and over in his mind. He only had one choice left. He had to die.

Behind the high and imposing gates of a prestigious college, five students have taken their lives. All of them friends, all of them good kids, all of them dead within months of each other. When FBI Agent Jess Bishop is called in to investigate, what she discovers will make her just as vulnerable as the students she’s trying to protect.

As Jess begins to unravel the secrets behind the deaths, she uncovers something much more sinister at the school and she is determined to find out who is at the centre of it.

Though her team think they’re closing in on the ringleader, Jess becomes convinced they’re going after the wrong person, forcing her to investigate on her own. Desperate to stop any more deaths, she risks everything by putting herself in the firing line. But just how far would she go to save the lives of those around her?

An absolutely gripping thriller that will have your pulse racing. Catch Your Death is perfect for fans of Robert Dugoni, Karin Slaughter and Lisa Gardner.

What readers are saying about Catch Your Death:

Wow, what a rollercoaster of a read! This book was full of suspense and tension right from the beginning, in fact it had me holding my breath in places I raced through this book… and read it in record time. That shows how bloody brilliant this book it… I don’t hesitate in giving Catch Your Death 5 stars. It really was a fantastic read. In fact if I could give it more I would. Its easily worth an 8.’ Bonnie’s Book Talk, 5 stars

I absolutely loved this book.’ B for Bookreview, 5 stars

This is really one of the best series on the shelves at the momentI was left wanting to dive straight into the next instalment.’ Nigel Adams Book Worm, 5 stars

A really clever premise, brilliant writing and a rollercoaster of a read. An easy five stars and so highly recommended. Leaves you wanting more.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

‘What an amazing read. Very well written and difficult to put down!...Catch your Death is the kind of book that lingers with you. I’ll be recommending it to my friends for sure!’ Beanosfighter, 5 stars

‘Another great book in the Detective Jess Bishop series!!! I really love this series and every book has kept me captivated and up all night reading… You won’t be disappointed.’ Goodreads reviewer, 4 stars

Catch Your Death is an intense thriller, mystery… The action is fast, the atmosphere is tense and the pages fly by.’ Goodreads reviewer, 4 stars

‘I haven’t read a new series that I liked so much since I discovered Angela Marsons’s Kim Stone series… This is an excellent book and I’m glad to have found another series I can love and get invested in…

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781786815408
Publisher: Bookouture
Publication date: 04/15/2019
Sold by: Hachette Digital, Inc.
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 332,601
File size: 558 KB

Customer Reviews