Cat in an Alphabet Soup (Midnight Louie Series #1)

Cat in an Alphabet Soup (Midnight Louie Series #1)

by Carole Nelson Douglas

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940148440079
Publisher: Wishlist Publishing
Publication date: 10/24/2013
Series: Midnight Louie Series , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 25,342
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Carole Nelson Douglas is the New York Times Notable and USA Today bestselling author of eight Irene Adler adventures, twenty-five Feline Noir Midnight Louie mysteries, five Delilah Street, Paranormal Investigator, noir urban fantasies, and many other witty, adventurous novels and shorter pieces that combine mystery/thriller, high and urban fantasy, and romance/women’s fiction. She was inducted into the Texas Literary Hall of Fame in 2012 and lives in Fort Worth, where she is currently at work on her next novel.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Cat in an Alphabet Soup 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 5 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Looking forward to the next story. ?
ardiejoy More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book. I'm an avid mystery lover and animal lover. Midnight Louie is so dapper and entertaining.  This series is not to be missed. 
SmileyCat More than 1 year ago
Midnight Louie is the best. Good mystery with very enjoyable characters. Louie's antics and opinions are quite entertaining with the right amount of humor. This is a wonderful series!