by Body CountBody Count


$14.48 $14.99 Save 3% Current price is $14.48, Original price is $14.99. You Save 3%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 03/06/2020
Label: Uk Century Media Rec
UPC: 0194397250923
catalogNumber: 19439725092
Rank: 13901

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Body Count   Primary Artist
Jello Biafra   Voices
Ernie C.   Group Member
Ice-T   Vocals,Group Member
Dave Lombardo   Drums
Jorge Hinojosa   Voices
Vince Dennis   Voices
Jamey Jasta   Vocals
Ill Will   Drums,Group Member
Amy Lee   Vocals
Riley Gale   Vocals
Josean Orta   Drums
Vincent Price   Bass Guitar,Group Member
Sean E Sean   Background Vocals,Sampling,Group Member
Juan of the Dead   Group Member
Little Ice   Background Vocals,Group Member
Trina Scelsi   Voices
Hue   Voices

Technical Credits

"Fast" Eddie Clarke   Composer
Charles Glenn   Composer
Tracy Marrow   Composer
Philip John Taylor   Composer
Vince Dennis   Composer
Jamey Jasta   Composer
Will Putney   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Ian Kilmister   Composer
Zbigniew M. Bielak   Cover Art
Amy Lee   Composer
Riley Gale   Composer
Will Dorsey   Composer
Trina Scelsi   Lyric Transcription
Emotional Xan   Composer,Lyricist

Customer Reviews