Capricorn [2018 Anniversary Edition]

Capricorn [2018 Anniversary Edition]

by Mike Tramp Mike Tramp

CD(Anniversary Edition)


Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 12/28/2018
Label: Deko Music
UPC: 5700907264370
catalogNumber: 72643
Rank: 188984


  1. Already Gone
  2. If I Live Tomorrow
  3. Here I Don't Belong
  4. Heart of Every Woman
  5. Have You Ever
  6. Better Off
  7. Had I Not Complained
  8. Running Out of Life
  9. Wait Not for Me
  10. Love Will Come and Go

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mike Tramp   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Vocals
Jimmy Z.   Harmonica
Cece Bullard   Harmony
Kim Bullard   Mellotron,Hammond B3
Jerry Best   Bass
James LoMenzo   Harmony
Dorian Crozier   Drums
David Neumann   Piano
Kenny Korade   Electric Guitar
Sirhc Reyemetihw   Violin
Mik Drallub   Cello
Lihp Leffak   Viola
Ekim Pmart   Violin

Technical Credits

Mike Tramp   Composer,Producer
James LoMenzo   Graphic Design,Layout,Inside Photo
Neil Zlozower   Cover Photo,Back Cover Photo
Chris Archer   Engineer
Oliver Steffensen   Composer
Søren Weiss   Layout

Customer Reviews