Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Calm in the Eye of the Storm

Calm in the Eye of the Storm

by Ken Whiteley Ken Whiteley


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, June 3

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 03/06/2020
Label: Borealis Recording
UPC: 0773958126527
catalogNumber: 265
Rank: 179377


  1. Lay My Burden by the River
  2. Calm in the Eye of the Storm
  3. Tune Me Up
  4. I Hear the Wind
  5. Saluting the Sun
  6. Stephen's Last Game
  7. Greed Is a Flawed Organizing Principle
  8. You Better Mind
  9. A Talk With Time
  10. Give It Up to God
  11. Beneath Our Skin
  12. King's Highway
  13. Let Me Rest Awhile

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ken Whiteley   Primary Artist,Organ,Acoustic Guitar,Mandolin,Piano,Electric Bass,Electric Guitar,Ukulele,Vocals,Vibes,Lap Steel Guitar,Washtub Bass,Guitar (Resonator)
Cathy Fink   Banjo
George Koller   String Bass
Ben Whiteley   Drums,String Bass
Bucky Berger   Drums
Eve Goldberg   Vocals,Vocal Harmony
Amoy Levy   Vocals
Ciceal Levy   Vocals
Njacko Backo   Flexatones
Gloria Brown   Vocals
John Showman   Fiddle
Jane Lewis   Vocals,Vocal Harmony
Felicity Williams   Vocals,Vocal Harmony
Walter McLean   Conga
Nikki D Brown   Vocals
Gord Mowat   String Bass
Tomika Webb   Vocals
Lyle Mozlan   Percussion,Bongos,Tambourine,Cajon,Shaker

Technical Credits

Ken Whiteley   Arranger,Composer,Lyricist,Producer,Engineer,Adaptation
Nik Tjelios   Engineer
Traditional   Composer

Customer Reviews