by BoyzoneBoyzone


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Irish four-piece Boyzone return with their first new material since 2010's Brother, and celebrate 20 years in the music business with BZ20. Produced by Brian Rawling (One Direction, Kylie Minogue), the album sees the group deliver an album of contemporary pop songs and powerful ballads. The single "Love Will Save the Day" is included.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/03/2013
Label: Imports
UPC: 0825646372935
catalogNumber: 2367008
Rank: 45786

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Boyzone   Primary Artist
Lee McCutcheon   Keyboards
Pat Roche   Guitar
Adam Phillips   Guitar
Paul Meehan   Keyboards
Simon Johnson   Guitar

Technical Credits

Michael Graham   Composer,Liner Notes
Brian Rawling   Producer
Joe Rich   Composer
Lee McCutcheon   Composer,Producer
Ronan Keating   Composer,Liner Notes
Keith Duffy   Liner Notes
Don DuBose   Composer
Paul Meehan   Producer
Mark Read   Composer
Tony Buchen   Vocal Engineer
Rob Wells   Composer
Don Mescall   Composer
Ed Hill   Composer
Danny Orton   Composer
David Musumeci   Composer
Josh Kear   Composer
Matt Furmidge   Producer
Ryan Miller   Vocal Engineer
B. Earle   Composer
Jez Ashurst   Composer
David Ashworth Gates   Composer
Albin Nedler   Composer
Viktoria Hansen   Composer
Anthony Egizii   Composer
Andreas Moe   Composer
Kristoffer Fogelmark   Composer
Dom Liu   Engineer
Dan McDougall   Composer
Shane "Shanno"   Liner Notes

Customer Reviews