Burton Cummings

Burton Cummings

by Burton CummingsBurton Cummings

CD(Canadian Import)

$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 24


Winnipeg native Burton Cummings is perhaps best known from his days as the lead singer/songwriter for the legendary Guess Who. From his days with the Guess Who to his successful solo career, Cummings managed to make himself something of a Canadian icon. This debut solo album, originally released on the Portrait label in 1976, produced a number of hits for Cummings including "I'm Scared," and "Stand Tall" along with a big-band version of Bachman-Turner Overdrive's "You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet." This album was remastered by legendary engineer Bill Inglot and contains two new bonus tracks from Cummings' extensive library that were not included on Cummings himself, and all of the song lyrics accompany this remastered version of the album.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/06/2004
Label: Imports
UPC: 0074648035021
catalogNumber: 554052
Rank: 29727


  1. I'm Scared
  2. Your Back Yard
  3. Nothing Rhymed
  4. That's Enough
  5. Is It Really Right?
  6. Stand Tall
  7. Niki Hoeky
  8. Sugartime Flashback Joys
  9. Burch Magic
  10. You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet
  11. Blossom
  12. I'm Scared

Album Credits

Customer Reviews