Burlesque [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Burlesque [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

by Christina Aguilera, CherChristina Aguilera


$8.69 $9.99 Save 13% Current price is $8.69, Original price is $9.99. You Save 13%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Christina Aguilera makes her film debut as the lead character in Burlesque, in which she co-stars along with Cher in her first major film role since 1999. Burlesque was written and directed by Steven Antin and produced by Donald De Line.

This stellar film soundtrack includes eight new recordings performed by Christina Aguillera -- including "Something's Got A Hold On Me," "Tough Lover," and Mae West's "A Guy What Takes His Time" -- plus two tracks performed by Cher, and more! From the Label

Product Details

Release Date: 11/22/2010
Label: Rca
UPC: 0886978020529
catalogNumber: 780205
Rank: 19268

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Christina Aguilera   Primary Artist
Cher   Primary Artist
Frank Capp   Castanets
Peter Erskine   Drums
Alex Al   Acoustic Bass
Robert Bacon   Guitar
Charlie Bisharat   Violin
Stevie Blacke   Violin,Cello,Viola
Gene Cipriano   Tenor Saxophone
Jim Cox   Piano
Richard Dodd   Cello
George Doering   Guitar
Josh Freese   Drums
James Gadson   Drums
Trey Henry   Bass
Dan Higgins   Clarinet,Baritone Saxophone
Alan Kaplan   Trumpet
Greg Kurstin   Piano
Andy Martin   Trombone
Jim McMillen   Trombone
Jamie Muhoberac   Keyboards
Michael Neuble   Drums
Geoff Nudell   Clarinet
Ray Parker   Guitar
Gordon Peeke   Percussion,Drums
Ian Walker   Contrabass (Vocal)
Roy Weigand   Trumpet
Joel Shearer   Guitar
Jebin Bruni   Piano
Eddie Brown   Piano
Matt Serletic   Keyboards
Mark Hollingsworth   Alto Saxophone
Oliver Kraus   Strings
Alejandro Carballo   Trombone
Eric Gorfain   Violin
Chris Chaney   Bass
Arturo Solar   Trumpet
Daphne Chen   Violin
Ron Dziubla   Baritone Saxophone
James King   Saxophone
Rick Keller   Tenor Saxophone
Ben Wendel   Saxophone
Lauren Chipman   Viola
Paul   Acoustic Bass
Felix Bloxsom   Drums
Juan Manuel Leguizamón   Percussion
Phantom Boyz   Keyboards
John Salvatore Scaglione   Guitar
Andrew Wuepper   Horn Engineer
Gus Seyffert   Electric Bass,Acoustic Bass,Guitar (Baritone)
Samuel Dixon   Percussion
Section Quartet   Strings
Jess Collins   Background Vocals
Brian "B-Luv" Thomas   Horn Engineer
Pablo Correa   Percussion

Technical Credits

Etta James   Composer
Marilyn Manson   Composer
Jim Cox   Horn Arrangements
Ron Fair   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Vocal Arrangements,Vocal Producer
Matthew Gerrard   Composer,Producer
Leroy Kirkland   Composer
Steve Lindsey   Composer,Producer
Charlie Midnight   Composer
Jacques Morali   Composer
Linda Perry   Producer,Engineer
Ralph Rainger   Composer
Pat Thrall   Engineer
Gabe Veltri   Engineer
Diane Warren   Composer
Tommy Lee James   Composer
Twiggy Ramirez   Composer
Erwin Gorostiza   Art Direction
Mark Dobson   Engineer
Doug Trantow   Engineer,Pro-Tools
Matt Serletic   Arranger,Programming,Producer
Christopher "Tricky" Stewart   Composer,Producer,Vocal Producer
Alex Arias   Engineer,Pro-Tools
Oliver Kraus   String Arrangements
Stefanie Ridel   Composer
Joe Josea   Composer
Pearl Woods   Composer
Oscar Ramirez   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Eric Gorfain   String Arrangements
Christina Aguilera   Composer,Vocal Arrangements,Vocal Producer
Sia   Composer
Tal Herzberg   Engineer,Pro-Tools
Dean Mora   Horn Arrangements
Nicole Scherzinger   Composer
Claude Kelly   Composer,Vocal Producer
Phantom Boyz   Arranger,Programming,Producer
Ester Dean   Composer
Andrew Wuepper   Engineer,Percussion Engineer
Andrew Chavez   Pro-Tools
Richard Brown   Pro-Tools
Chris Tedesco   Contracting
Samuel Dixon   Composer,Programming,Producer
Eric Spring   Engineer
Mark Taylor   Vocal Producer
Brian "B-Luv" Thomas   Engineer,Percussion Engineer
Larry Summerville   Composer
Laura Pergolizzi   Composer
Alain Bernardin   Composer
Steven Antin   Executive Soundtrack Producer
Melvin K. Watson   Composer
John Patrick Shanley   Composer

Customer Reviews