by BryBry


$18.99 $19.99 Save 5% Current price is $18.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 5%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


This is the self-titled debut album from Irish singer/songwriter Bry, who built an online following by vowing to travel and perform in every country in the world. Signed up by Snow Patrol drummer Jonny Quinn to his Polar Patrol label, Bry delivers a collection of lively, upbeat indie pop numbers, including the single "You're Alright."

Product Details

Release Date: 11/18/2016
Label: Imports
UPC: 5037300808031
catalogNumber: 3481084
Rank: 175160


  1. Disarm
  2. Hope You're Listening
  3. Care
  4. Everything
  5. Your Life Over Mine
  6. Adventure Time
  7. You're Alright
  8. Fall in Place
  9. Don't Go Alone
  10. Pieces

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bry   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews