Broken Angel: The Complete Series

Broken Angel: The Complete Series

by L.G. Castillo

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


An angel's rules were simple: obey the Archangels, don't show yourself to humans, and never fall in love with one.

Lash broke them all.

From USA TODAY bestselling author L.G. Castillo comes a sweeping fallen angel saga filled with intoxicating romance and pulse-pounding suspense. The boxed set contains all five books in the series. Grab your copy today and find out why THOUSANDS of readers have FALLEN for LASH.

Banished to Earth for defying the archangels, Lash is given one last chance to redeem himself. His mission is simple: protect Naomi Duran, a captivating young woman lost in grief. Keeping her safe should've been an easy assignment, but danger is everywhere they turn. Powerful forces are trying to kill Naomi, and Lash is struggling to fight growing feelings that are forbidden between angel and mortal. When lost memories of Naomi slowly resurface, Lash demands answers from the archangels. But when an ancient past of lust, envy, and betrayal is finally revealed, he finds himself forced to choose between love and duty.

Broken Angel Series
Lash (Broken Angel #1)
After the Fall (Broken Angel #2)
Before the Fall (Broken Angel #3)
Jeremy (Broken Angel #4)
Golden Angel (Broken Angel #5)

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157940805
Publisher: L.G. Castillo
Publication date: 01/02/2018
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 717,870
File size: 1 MB

Customer Reviews