Britney Jean

Britney Jean

by Britney SpearsBritney Spears
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, August 2


Britney Jean is the eighth studio album by pop legend Britney Spears. Enlisting the help of established artists such as -- who serves as executive producer -- Spears crafts her most personal album to date. Packed with EDM-influenced pop tracks and potential chart hits, this is Britney at her best. ~ Aneet Nijjar

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 12/03/2013
Label: Rca
UPC: 0888430011922
catalogNumber: 300119
Rank: 5027


  1. Alien
  2. Work Bitch
  3. Perfume
  4. It Should Be Easy
  5. Tik Tik Boom
  6. Body Ache
  7. Til It's Gone
  8. Passenger
  9. Chillin' With You
  10. Don't Cry

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Britney Spears   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
William Orbit   Musician
Mark Cargill   Concert Master
Adrienne Woods   Celli
Michael Valerio   Bass
Sia   Background Vocals
Neel Hammond   Viola
Sebastian Ingrosso   Musician
Karen Elaine   Viola
Giorgio Tuinfort   Piano
Pierre-Luc Rioux   Guitar
Vanessa Freebairn-Smith   Celli
Myah Marie   Background Vocals
Ana Díaz   Vocals
Andre Lindal   Guitar
Joshua Lopez   Acoustic Guitar
Hygrade   Musician
Otto Knows   Musician
Anthony Preston   Background Vocals
Joakim Harestad Haukaas   Guitar
Ginny Luke   Violin
Lucine Fyelon   Violin
Jamie Lynn Spears   Background Vocals
Rachel Grace   Violin

Technical Credits

William Orbit   Composer,Programming,Producer
Richard Vission   Producer
Nick Clow   Composer
Onree Gill   String Arrangements
Britney Spears   Composer   Programming,Producer,Engineer,Executive Producer,Vocal Producer,Instrumentation
Sia   Composer
Richard Gonzalez   Composer
Luciana Caporaso   Composer
Dylan Dresdow   Vocal Mixing
David Guetta   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Chico Bennett   Producer
Diplo   Producer
Sebastian Ingrosso   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Giorgio Tuinfort   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Ruth-Anne Cunningham   Composer
Ralph Wegner   Sound Design
William Kebler "Keebz"   Additional Production
Padraic "Padlock" Kerin   Engineer,Vocal Editing
Katy Perry   Composer
Chris Kahn   Assistant Vocal Engineer
Dan Traynor   Composer
Myah Marie   Composer
Alan O'Connell   Engineer
AJ Clark   Assistant Vocal Engineer
Alan Tilston   Engineer
Keith Harris   Producer
Ana Díaz   Composer
Nicky Romero   Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Andre Lindal   Composer,Programming,Instrumentation,Vocal Editing
Nick Rotteveel   Composer
Andrew Swanson   Composer
Billy Hickey   Assistant Vocal Engineer
Thomas Wesley Pentz   Composer
Joshua Lopez   Composer
Damien Leroy   Composer,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Jenson Vaughan   Composer
Otto Jettmann   Composer
Daniel Andrés Aguilar   Assistant Vocal Engineer
Hygrade   Programming,Producer
Marcus Van Wattum   Composer,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation,Sound Design
Jacob Dennis   Assistant Vocal Engineer
Zach Heiligman   Additional Production
Otto Knows   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Bradford H. Smith   Assistant Vocal Engineer
Anthony Preston   Composer,Programming,Producer,Vocal Producer,Instrumentation
Christopher Braide   Composer,Producer,Vocal Producer
Joakim Harestad Haukaas   Composer
William Adams   Composer
Clifford Joseph Harris   Composer
Rosette Sharma   Composer
Onique Williams   Composer
Julian Prindle   Vocal Engineer,Vocal Editing
Freshm3n   Producer
Todd Hurtt   Assistant Vocal Engineer
LWAM   Additional Production
Jose Luna   Composer

Customer Reviews